International Sales – We Are Passionate About Your Success!

Territory Manager for these countries:
UK, Norway, Sweden, Finland,
Czechia, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania,
Bulgaria, Belgium, Luxembourg,
and Holland.

Rick Borst
PH: +44 7795 557278
E: rborst@somero.com

Somero UK office
+44 1246 454455

Sales Representative for these countries:
UK, Austria, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, East Germany, Serbia, Kosovo

Chris Dobbie
PH: +44 (0) 7825 667158
E: CDobbie@somero.com

Somero UK office
+44 1246 454455

Territory Manager for these countries:
Ireland, Iceland, and France

Ian Jones
PH: +44 (0) 7867472515
E: IJones@somero.com

Somero UK office
+44 1246 454455

Territory Manager for these countries:
Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Middle East and Africa

Nicholas G. Paleologos
PH: +30 6947 778284
E: NPaleologos@somero.com

Somero UK office
+44 1246 454455

Territory Manager for these countries:
Central America, South America and the Carribean

Wilfredo Montenegro
Latin America Sales Director
Somero Enterprises, Inc.
C: 305-878-6818
O: 786-558-4226
E: wmontenegro@somero.com

Territory Manager for these countries:
Spain, Portugal, and Italy

Juan Ponce de Leon Ricoy
PH: +34 626256115
E: jponcedeleon@somero.com

Somero UK office
+44 1246 454455

Territory Manager for these countries:
Poland, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, and Kazakhstan

Robert Piotrowski
PH: +48 601 287 412
E: RPiotrowski@somero.com

Somero UK office
+44 1246 454455

Territory Manager for this country:
Russia

Julia Khakimova
Единый контактный центр 8-800-2000-511 (звонки по России бесплатно)
Тел.: +7 343 382-3700
Моб.тел.: +7 922 180-9023
E: julia.hakimova@somero-russia.com

Territory Manager for these countries:
Germany and Switzerland

Lothar Zdebel
PH: 0049.172.7608017
E: Lzdebel@somero.com

Somero UK office
+44 1246 454455